John 14:20-21 (Love, Accept, Obey)

Good read

THE RIVER WALK

accept obey

When I am raised to life again, you will know that I am in my Father, and you are in me, and I am in you. Those who accept my commandments and obey them are the ones who love me. And because they love me, my Father will love them. And I will love them and reveal myself to each of them.” (John 14:20-21)

Read: Matthew 4:12-25, Matthew 8:14-17, Mark 1:14-39, Luke 3:23, Luke 4:16-44, John 4:46-54

Relate: Did you know Oprah gives her testimony of when she walked away from God. She shares of a time when she was in her twenties and was attending one of these megachurches, she doesn’t say which one, and she hears the preacher speaking about the attributes of God. She is completely with the message and caught up in the moment until the preacher says that God is a jealous God. That was it. jealousy…

View original post 464 more words

Leave a Reply

